Bezirkssprecher:
Kreisjugendbüro Neumarkt
Oliver Schmidt
Dr.-Grundler-Straße 9
92318 Neumarkt
Tel: 09181/470-428
E-Mail:
koja@landkreis-neumarkt.de

Stellv. Bezirkssprecherin:
Kommunale Jugendarbeit Amberg-Sulzbach
Claudia Mai
Obere Gartenstraße 3
92237 Sulzbach-Rosenberg
Tel: 09661/52858
E-Mail:
claudia.mai@koja-as.de

Kommunale Jugendarbeit Amberg
Birgit Schulleri
(Elternzeitvertretung)
Bruno-Hofer-Straße 8
92224 Amberg
Tel.: 09621/6509101
E-Mail:
Jugendarbeit@Amberg.de

Kommunale Jugendarbeit Cham
Simon Frank
Rachelstraße 6
93413 Cham
Tel.: 09971/78219
E-Mail:
simon.frank@lra.landkreis-cham.de

Kreisjugendamt Neustadt WN
Jürgen Orlik
Zacharias-Frank-Straße 14
92660 Neustadt WN
Tel.: 09602/79-2504
E-Mail:
jorlik@neustadt.de

Kreisjugendamt Regensburg
Reinhold Stubenrauch
Altmühlstraße 3
93059 Regensburg
Tel.: 0941/4009-239
E-Mail:
jugendarbeit@landratsamt-regensburg.de

Kreisjugendring Regensburg
Jürgen Soldwisch
Bayerwaldstraße 8
93073 Neutraubling
Tel.: 09401/528987
e-Mail:
kreisjugendring-regensburg@t-online.de

Amt für Kommunale Jugendarbeit
Rosemarie Wöhrl
Domplatz 3
93047 Regensburg
Tel.: 0941/507-1551
E-Mail:
woehrl.rosemarie@regensburg.de
http://www.kommunale-jugendarbeit-regensburg.de

Kreisjugendring Schwandorf
Elisabeth Lorenz
Krondorfer Straße 2
92421 Schwandorf
Tel.: 09431/20336
e-Mail:
info@kjr-schwandorf.de

Kreisjugendamt Schwandorf
Stefan Kuhn
Wackersdorfer Straße 80
92421 Schwandorf
Tel.: 09431/471-389
e-Mail:
stefan.kuhn@landkreis-schwandorf.de

Kreisjugendamt Tirschenreuth
Kommunale Jugendarbeit
Sabine Frank
Theresia Kunz
Mähringer Straße 9
95643 Tirschenreuth

http://www.koja-tir.de
E-Mail: sabine.frank@tirschenreuth.de
Tel.: 09631/88-284
E-Mail:
theresia.kunz@tirschenreuth.de
Tel.: 09631/88-381

Stadtjugendring Weiden
Ewald Zenger
Frühlingstraße 1
92637 Weiden
Tel.: 0961/62400
E-Mail:
info@sjr.de